wednesday, MONTH 13, 2018 :: NAME TBD


Have a question for Shinzen? Sign up to be a guest!


6am Pacific / 7am Mountain / 8am Central / 9am Eastern

5am Pacific / 6am Mountain / 7am Central / 8am Eastern

6am Pacific / 7am Mountain / 8am Central / 9am Eastern

7am Pacific / 8am Mountain / 9am Central / 10am Eastern

8am Pacific / 9am Mountain / 10am Central / 11am Eastern

 

 

Name is a returning guest.  You might enjoy checking out the last time he was on the program -- December 20, 2017, Session #32 in the archives.